” Principal of Blossom Public School, Tathwade , was honoured with Pretigious Award “Avantika Dr. Abdul Kalam Award “



“The Future Belongs To Those Who Believe In Their Dreams”
We are happy to announce that Mast. MANAS KUMAR SINHA os Class VIII of BLOSSOM PUBLIC SCHOOL has achieved third level prize of Rs. 51,000 cash money andcertificate of KALPANA CHAWALA NATIONAL SCHOLOR EXAM(KCNS) which include subjects like Maths , Science , General Knowledge.

Laurels of Blossom's

Great Things Never Came From Comfort Zones....

TIMES NIE Dated: 5-12-2017


Patience, Perspiration and Persistence wrote unbeatable Story for Blossom’s Success

  •   Congratulations!!! Congratulations!!!
  • JSPM’S BLOSSOM PUBLIC SCHOOL Tathwade Pune, Ranked NO.1 Position in PCMC zone consequently for Second time Under National curriculum of CBSE Schools.(Survey Done By TOI).Our road was challenging but we achieved an excellent Position under the able guidance of Principal Mrs.Joytsana Mishra, mentorship of Management Team work of all teachers,Staff members along with the Support & co-opertion of Parents and Students.

Awards and Achievements of School

  • PCMC Topper & Pune city 2nd Topper Mast. Abhishek Kumar

( 97.8 % Class XII. CBSE Board-2014-15)

  • Blossom Public School, Tathawade, Pune, the Best School of PCMC 2014-15(Declared by Times of India)
  • Pune City Topper Abhishek Kumar (Class X-CBSE Board-2013-14)

1. Blossom Public School, Tathawade Ranked First among Pune’s top National CBSE School curriculum survey conducted by Times of India & published in the Times of India of 23rd Dec.2014.

2. Mrs. Smriti Irani, Honorable HRD Minister, Govt. of India has appreciated few schools from all over India for  their  commitment, dedication & efforts in the field of education..Mrs.Jyotsna Mishra,The Principal of  Blossom Public School,Tathawade is also one among them.Sec & Sr. Sec Co-ordinator Mrs. Bhavna Rai,was also appreciated for her efforts in the field of education .The other Teaching faculty  who are  honored for their efforts  are TGT –  Maths Miss. Poonam Singh, TGT – Sci Mrs. Savita Waghchoure, TGT -SST Miss. Dolly Thakur and Mrs. Umeet Kaur TGT English.

3. The Principal of Blossom Public School Mrs.Jyotsna Mishra was Awarded-

i) Karamveer  Chakra Samman 2014

ii) Avantika award for best principal for the year 2011,2013,2015

iii) Rajiv Gandhi award in 2003 for best principal


Students awarded at State/National/International level
Sr.No Student Name Course Year Award &Position  Level
1 Mayank Singh III – J 14-15 Karate – Gold State & National
2 Paramveer Singh XI – A 14-15 Wireless Robotics – 1st Prize (Mumbai IIT,Powai) National
3 Ruturaj Patil XI – A 14-15 Wireless Robotics – 1st Prize (Mumbai IIT,Powai) National
4 Anjali Pandey XI – A 14-15 Wireless Robotics – 1st Prize (Mumbai IIT,Powai) National
5 Saisha Singne XI – A 14-15 Wireless Robotics – 2ndt Prize (Mumbai IIT,Powai) National
6 Tanushree Sharma XI – A 14-15 Wireless Robotics – 2ndt Prize (Mumbai IIT,Powai) National
7 Soham Marathe VI-B 14-15 Wired Robotics – 1st Prize(Mumbai IIT,Powai) National
8 Sakshi Shukla IX- D 14-15 Awarded as Young Journalist by Times of India
9 Shruti  Shukla XI-B 14-15 Achieved 2nd rank in CBSE  National Level Group Math Olympiad. CBSE National Level
10 Kavita Sahu VIII – D 14-15 4X100 M relay (Running)Bronze  CBSE,National
11 Shreya Patil VIII-C 14-15 4X100 M relay (Running)Bronze CBSE,National
12 Muskan Mallik VIII-C 14-15 4X100 M relay (Running) Bronze,  CBSE,National
13 Sherwani Ektate VIII-D 14-15 4X100 M relay (Running) Bronze, CBSE,National
14 Amit Sakhare VII-C 14-15 Karate – Gold Medal National
15 Yash Deshmukh VII – B 14-15 Karate – Bronze National
16 Mihir Bhansali IX – D 14-15 Awarded with Rs.5000 cash prize in Sakal Drawing Competition. District Level
18 Aadesh Nitin Patil III – J 14-15 Champion award in abacus State Level
19 Vrushali Vichare III – J 14-15 Runner up award in abacus State Level